FR | DE | EN
  • Background
    Accounting
  • Background
    Business consulting
  • Background
    Tax advisory services
  • Background
    Payroll services
    and human resources advisory

About GT Fiduciaires

The group GT Fiduciaires (GTF) was founded in 2006. Through its different entities located in Luxembourg – City and Echternach, GT Fiduciaires is able to offer advisory and assistance services relating to the set up of company structures right through to their liquidation, including all the various stages involved in the support and management of a company in Luxembourg.

GTF has a workforce of around forty employees, all highly qualified in their various fields, and all conversant in at least French, German, English and Luxembourgish. Moreover, we also guarantee the writing of financial statements and other reports in the following languages: Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Serbo-Bosnian and Russian.

GTF has undergone considerable growth, thanks to its capacity to speedily adapt to constantly evolving market demands.
GTF is managed by Thierry Hellers and Gernot Kos, who are backed by a team of accountants and specialists in the fields of accounting, taxation, social security and business consultation services.

GTF is a member of GGI. – Geneva Group International - which means it can count on the support of a worldwide partnership network, enabling it to satisfy the demands of a multi-cultural and international environment.

• Background
    Buchführung
  • Background
    Lohnbuchhaltung
    und Personalberatung
  • Background
    Steuerberatung
  • Background
    Unternehmensberatung

Über GT Fiduciaires

Die Unternehmensgruppe GT Fiduciaires (GTF) wurde im Jahr 2006 gegründet. Durch ihre Niederlassungen in Luxemburg-Stadt und Echternach, bietet GTF Beratungs- und Dienstleistungen an, die von der Gründung von Rechtspersonen bis zu ihrer Liquidierung reichen und alle Entwicklungsphasen umfassen, die im Rahmen der Betreuung und Verwaltung eines Unternehmens in Luxemburg notwendig sind.

Die Treuhandgesellschaft GTF beschäftigt in ihren verschiedenen Niederlassungen etwa vierzig hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter, die alle mindestens die Sprachen Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch und Luxemburgisch beherrschen. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir Ihre Quartals- oder Jahresabschlüsse in folgenden Sprachen: Portugiesisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Niederländisch, Serbokroatisch und Russisch.

GTF erlebt eine starke Wachstumsphase, die auf die Fähigkeit des Unternehmens zurückzuführen ist, sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit der Marktnachfrage anpassen zu können, die sich ständig weiterentwickelt.
GTF wird von Thierry Hellers und Gernot Kos geleitet, die sich mit einem Mitarbeiterteam umgeben haben, welches sich auf Buchhaltung, Buchprüfung, Steuer- und Sozialversicherungsfragen sowie Unternehmensberatung spezialisiert hat.

GTF ist Mitglied der GGI – Geneva Group International – und verfügt somit über ein weltweites Netz an Partnern, das sie in die Lage versetzt, den Erwartungen eines multikulturellen und internationalen Umfelds gerecht zu werden.